Our people

‘Let your lights so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.’


Priest in Charge: Fr Tim Handley SSC

Curate: Daniel White

Hon. Verger: Ellis Pike

PCC Lay Vice Chairman: Ellis Pike

Director of Music: Alderman Dr Sir Andrew Parmley

Secretary & Parish Administrator: Johanne Moss

Treasurer: (vacant)

Electoral Roll Officer: Paul Farmiloe

Planned Giving Secretary: Philip Grant

Safeguarding Officer: Joanna Kidd

Eco Officer: Nick Stockwell

Deanery Synod Representative: Suzy Webb


Mr Philip Grant

Prof. Jonathan Rawlings

Paul Farmiloe

PCC members

Francis Barber

Ellis Pike

Gordon Haines MBE

Joanna Kidd

Emma McWilliams

Nick Stockwell

Lynette Stone CBE

Alderman Dr Sir Andrew Parmley (co-opted for music)

Johanne Moss (in attendance)

Portrait of Fr Tim Handley SSC, Parish Priest
Fr Tim Handley SSC, Parish Priest
Portrait of Johanne Moss, Parish Administrator
Johanne Moss, Parish Administrator